Bornprettystore blue mandalanails

Bornprettystore blue mandalanails by @glamournailart

Macro shot

Blue πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

As a base I used ΓœNT ‘Dream Swirl‘ a gorgeous blue holopolish πŸ’™πŸ’™

I stamped this lovely floral pattern using my new Bornprettystore stamping plate (item number 36311) , Thank you so much Alice from @bornprettystore for sending it to me 😘 

I really love this kind of patterns πŸ’™ they’re classy and unique, perfect for every occasion πŸ’™ 

I also used my new pink clear jelly stamper (item number 39258) , it’s very handy to use, you can perfectly see were to place the image πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I love all the items I used to create this mani πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
Check out Bornprettystore and feel free to use my discount code AUUX31 to get 10% discount 😘

Leave a Reply

