Reindeernails 

Macro shot

Reindeernails by @glamournailart

My reindeer nails  ❤❤❤

I freehand the reindeers 🐂 (I know this emoji isn’t a reindeer but who cares 😂😂) 

On my pointer and pinkie I used Prettywomannyc ‘Wine-O’ as a base and I stamped the snowflakes ❄❄❄ using heheplus fairy tail collection 003

Swatch of Pretty woman nyc ‘Wine-O’

Swatch of Prettywomannyc ‘Wine-O’ ❤❤❤

Prettywomannyc Wine-O is easy and smooth to apply. You can wear it for several days without chipping 👍👍👍👍

@prettywomannyc is cruelty free, 5 free and vegan 👍👍👍

I can only say positive things about all polish from Prettywomannyc,  it has such a great quality, it’s beautiful and I love the fact it’s cruelty free 💖💖💖

Leave a Reply

