Take me to TahitiΒ 

Swatch of Pretty woman nyc ‘Take me to Tahiti’

Macro shot of ‘Take me to Tahiti’

Swatch of Prettywomannyc ‘Take me to Tahiti’ , part of the Sand Collection and one of their newest colors πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ
This white polish just looks magical πŸ¦„πŸ¦„ a perfect polish to wear during the holiday season β›„β›„

To get a perfect opaque effect I used two coats , but one coat also gives a nice effect β›„

Just check out prettywomannyc to purchase this gorgeous sand polish β›„β›„

Polish and waterdecals

Macro shot

After showing you my gorgeous swatch of prettywomannyc ‘Take me to Tahiti’ I created some nailart with this wonderfull polish πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

On my middlefinger and ringfinger I used beautiful waterdecals from harunoutastore πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

