Harunouta orange waterdecals 

Fruity waterdecals

Macro shot

Orangenails by @glamournailart

Orange nails 🍊🍊🍊

I received this bright fruit waterdecals to review from Harunouta 

This decals are so cool, perfect to wear in the summer but still suitable for a warm fall day 🍊🍊🍊

In the background you can see some real tiny oranges 🍊🍊🍊 How to use waterdecals ?! Cut in the right shape/size , remove the protection foil,  plunge into water for about 20 sec, place on your nails and finish with topcoat. 😻😻😻

I made a videotutorial, check out my Youtube channel 

The flower ring on my middlefinger is also available Harunouta , it was a transparant ring and I placed a waterdecal with macarons (also from Harunoutastore ) on it , I think it’s gives a nice effect.

Check out http://www.harunouta.com and use my 300JPY off code: GLAT300

Another macro shot

Leave a Reply

