Harunoutastore waterdecalsย 

Kitty waterdecals

Kittynails by @glamournailart

Package of the Harunouta kitty waterdecals

For this mani I decided to try out the kitty waterdecals that I received to review from Harunoutastore 

This decals are very cute, I love cats and I think this ginger cats are so sweet ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ

How to use waterdecals ?! Cut in the right shape/size , remove the protection foil,  plunge into water for about 20 sec, place on your nails and finish with topcoat. ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

I also received some very beautiful transparant flower rings to review from Harunoutastore . This midi rings are so cool, you can paint them in any color you want or place a waterdecal on it. 

I painted the flower ring (on my middlefinger) in different shades of pink. ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

Check out harunouta and use my 300JPY off code: GLAT300

2 thoughts on “Harunoutastore waterdecalsย 

Leave a Reply

