Math nails

Macro shot

Macro shot

Macro shot by @glamournailart

Math nails by @glamournailart

September 1st = back to school (in Belgium) ✏🖊📒

I stamped some difficult (?) mathematical formulas on my nails. 

I used Héhé stamping plate 090 , part of the science collection, to stamp the formulas on my middlefinger and ringfinger. 

For the numbers on my pointer and pinkie I used héhé stamping plate 085 , also part of the science collection 🔢

I love using Héhé stamping plates , they have a great quality and the image picks up very well 👍👍👍

Macro shot

Math nails by @glamournailart

Leave a Reply

