MoYou Steampunk stamping plate 


Steampunk nails by @glamournailart

Industrial nails by @glamournailart

‘How to’ explanation and my nails

Review of the gorgeous MoYou London stamping plates, polish and stamper I received. ♥♥♥

For this mani I used MoYou stamping plate ‘Steampunk 01’ and Stamping Nail Lacquer ‘Silver Dust’ and also MoYou Marshmallow stamper. 💅💅💅

The Marshmallow stamper is great to use, so soft and it picks up the image very well. It’s one of the best stampers I’ve ever used 👍

I love this Steampunk stamping plate, it looks very cool and sturdy, perfect for a cool industrial look. 

Steampunk stamping plate 01

I decided to use Silver Dust stamping polish with it, a very good stamping polish which is very well visible on black polish. 

MoYou stamping polish ‘Silver Dust’

MoYou London Stamping Lacquer = great stamping polish

I can definitely recommand all these products 💖💖💖 go check out MoYou London

 

My nails


Wet spiderweb in the background 🕷🕷🕷

My nail and a feather of a wild bird🐦

My nails using MoYou stamping plate, stamping polish and marshmallow stamper

Leave a Reply

