Review clear stamper Bornprettystore 

Sweet pink nails 💟💟💟

As a base I used a gorgeous pink Pretty woman nyc polish called ‘Relationship Goals’ 💖

To stamp the purple pattern I tried out my new XL Clear Marshmallow Silicone Jelly Stamper with Cap & Scraper which I received to review from Bornprettystore

This stamper is so much handier than previous stampers I used because you can look through it and so you can better see where to place to stamp 👍👍👍 The XL Stamper comes with a scraper and a cap. I enjoy using this stamper 💅

Look for item number 26498 to purchase one and don’t forget to use my discount code AUUX31 to get a 10% discount 😆😉

Items used for this #mani :

♡ Pretty woman nyc ‘Relationship Goals’

♡ Bornprettystore XL Clear stamper (item number 26498)

♡ Bornprettystore  cat ring ( item number 22011)

♡ Bornprettystore charm on my middlefinger ( item number 25399)

♡ Bornprettystore stamping plate (item number  20722)

Leave a Reply

