Whats up nails thorn nails stencils

Thorn nails by @glamournailart

For this mani I used lovely silver thorns nail stencils of Whats Up Nails πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

First I applied my polish and let it dry completely, than I lightly pushed the stencils to my nail using my finger, after that I sponged the purple polish on (I discovered doing this goes better with stamping polish instead of normal polish) and removed the nailvinyl , finally I put topcoat (Seche Vite) on. 

The nailstencils of Whats up nails really have a great quality, you can purchase this pattern for €3,41 (1 sheet = 12 stencils) πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…

On my pointer and middlefinger I wear fake bodytattoos πŸ’› I bought them in a discount store πŸ˜‰ they didn’t last very long after preparing dinner and washing my hands a lot but they looked fun on the picture I thought πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Macro shot by @glamournailart

Some more information about this nailvinyls can be found on the Whats Up Nails site  πŸ‘πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

