Game of Thrones inspired nails 

Game of thrones inspired nails by @glamournailart


Game of thrones inspired nails 👑👑👑

I found a tutorial for this mani on the blog of Polished Indulgence and I liked the simplicity and beauty of this mani so I wanted to recreate it 😘

My pointer represents House Targaryen 🔥🔥🔥 Blood and Fire ❤

My middlefinger represents the Iron Throne ⛫

My ringfinger represents House Stark 🐺🐺🐺 Winter is coming 

My pinkie represents House Lannister 🦁🦁🦁 Hear me Roar

Leave a Reply

