Whatsupnail stencils

Heartnails by @glamournailart

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– Heartnails ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

As a base I used Prettywomannyc ‘dark grey ceramic’ (Ceramic Collection). โ™ฅ

The hearts I made with a dark pink stamping polish of Bornprettystore  (item number 27292) 

To create the hearts I used nailvinyls of Whatsupnails , like I told you in my previous post they’re very easy to use and have great quality ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ (check out my video tutorial on my Youtube channel on  how to use them).

The koalaring ๐Ÿจ I’m wearing you can find Bornprettystore (item number 24042) ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿจ

3 thoughts on “Whatsupnail stencils

Leave a Reply

