Whatsupnails 

For this mani I used the very handy Whatsupnails Fleur De Lis Stickers & Stencils 💜💙💜💙

I received my nailstencils in a pretty pink envelope and with a card with a tutorial on how to use the nailvinyls 💜

When I peel the nailvinyl  off the sheets this goes very fluently and the ‘inside’ fleur de lis stay on the sheet 👍 I like that a lot ! 

Also applying it on my nails and removing it goes very well. 

The Whatsupnails vinyls have a great quality and are very easy to use, check out their website to purchase some 😘

Polish used: 

♡ Prettywomannyc‘Teal Green’

♡ Bornprettystore purple stamping polish (item number 27292)

Macro shot

Big eyed doggy on the background

Isn’t this stuffed animal cute !? 🐶

Cute paws 🐾🐾🐾 and my nails 💚💚💚

Leave a Reply

