Green leopardnails 

Isn’t this stuffed cat the cutest !?

Leopardnails by @glamournailart

Cute paws

Ginger cat and my nails

Big face stuffed animal and my nails

Ginger cats tail

Big eyes cat

Leopardnails 💚💚💚 

Orange cat with the big eyes is watching 😛 😺😸😽

Shoe charm 👡and koala ring (item number 24042) 🐨 are available Bornprettystore

Feel free to use my discount code to get 10% discount AUUX31 😘😘

Sorry for the picture spam but I liked all this pics so much that I wanted to post them all 😂😂

2 thoughts on “Green leopardnails 

Leave a Reply

