Pretty woman nyc polish

Leopardmani by @glamournailart

Blue leopardnails πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

For this mani I used a blue gel polish ‘Rolling in the deep’ from the Gelogic Collection of Pretty woman nyc  πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

I love the royal look of this color. 

For this mani I applied to coats of Rolling in the deep (like recommanded) and ofcourse I finished with a topcoat πŸ˜‰ . The polish is very smooth to apply and opaque after two coats. The great thing is you don’t need UV light to get a gel look πŸ‘πŸ‘

The animal rings I’m wearing are from Bornprettystore  , Cat ring πŸ± item number 22011 and koala ring πŸ¨ item number 24042

Use my discount code AUUX31 to get 10% discount at Bornprettystore

 

Leave a Reply

