Tweexy wearable nail polish holder

image

Tweexy in the box

Unboxing of the very handy and beautiful pink Tweexy polish holder/ring that I received to review from Tweexy

image

Tweexy in the box

image

Tweexy very handy to use at home or on the road

image

How to use Tweexy ??

I also made some tutorials myself on how to use Tweexy.
Check out my  Youtube channel

image

All nailpolish bottles fit Tweexy

Nailpolish brands that fit Tweexy:
OPI,  2B, essence, (mini) Essie,  Maybelinne, Sally Hansen,  Bornprettystore,  NYC,  (normal size) Essie, CiatΓ©

image

Tweexy different bottles by @glamournailart

More nailpolish brands that fit Tweexy:

Sally Hansen, L’OrΓ©al,  Catrice,  Khroma,  Bourjois,  Rimmel and Seche Vite

image

@glamournailart wearing Tweexy

I’m wearing the very handy Tweexy ring/polish holder that I received to review from Tweexy

I also put 2 extra pictures on the big picture from the Tweexy in the box πŸ˜‰

When I oppened the post package I was immediately impressed by the classy packing of Tweexy πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
I was soooo excited to open the box and try out Tweexy
I tried out all different shapes of nailpolish bottles (see pictures above) and indeed they all fit perfectly πŸ’…πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I also made some video tutorials about how to use the Tweexy polish ring , stay tuned for it πŸ˜‰ and check my Youtube channel

As a conclusion I can say , Tweexy wearable nail polish holder is amazing πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– !!!

Check out Tweexy website to purchase the original Tweexy πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Leave a Reply

