Red rose waterdecals

image

Close up of red rose waterdecals

image

Red rose waterdecals by @glamournailart

Red nails

I received red rose waterdecals to review from BornPrettyStore

They are really beautiful and elegant and a perfect match with some bright red polish

I placed a decal on my ringfinger and middle finger , the decals are transparant so you can see the polish you use right true it.
On my ringfinger I used a white polish as a base for the waterdecals and on my middle finger a red polish, the red polish makes it harder to see the beautiful rose pattern of the decal

Look for #20622 on BornPrettyStore and use my discount code AUUX31 to get a 10% discount

Polish used :

β™‘ Rimmel ‘Raw as Night’
β™‘ Rimmel ‘White hot Love’

2 thoughts on “Red rose waterdecals

Leave a Reply

