BornPrettyStore review

image

Waterdecals review by @glamournailart

Another BornPrettyStore review ☺:)☺

I received the beautiful waterdecals, on my middle – and ringfinger,  to review from BornPrettyStore (click the link to check out the waterdecals)

I love the combo of the purple and yellow flowers. I think the yellow of the flowers matches Sally Hansen ‘Butterscotch’ polish perfectly 💛 In the package there is one sheet of decals, it was a bit hard to cut out the right size to match my nail. 😯 After some cutting and trying I finale managed to cut out the correct size. After 20 sec in water it was very easy to apply to decal and it gives a great effect on your nails.

So I’m very happy with this lovely waterdecals 💜💛💜💛💜

The owl ring is also from bornprettystore

Polish used : ♡ Sally Hansen ‘Butterscotch’ 💛💛💛

Leave a Reply

