Gold beads line

image

Beads line review by @glamournailart

I got this gorgeous gold line beads from Bornprettystore to review.

The Gold beads line is really beautiful and fun to use, you can make all kind of different  patterns with it .
I got a little bag with 2 chains of 50 cm, that’s a lot, so I can do a lot of different  manis with it.

You can order this bead line in gold or silver, I love this gold one but I think the silver one will be gorgeous too, so maybe I’ll order that one later 😉

Polish used Sally Hansen ‘Choco Latte’

Glamournailart

2 thoughts on “Gold beads line

Leave a Reply

