Mani Swap

image

Dotticure by @glamournailart

Solo shot from the mani swap I did with the talented  @nailsbyalida

This is my recreation of her dotticure

image

Mani Swap

Mani Swap with the sweet and amazing @nailsbyalida 💕💗💕💗💕
It was very fun to do this mani swap, I loved all her designs so it was very hard to just pick one design to recreate. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Finally I decided to recreate her black and white dotticure and she recreated my lace mani 👍👍👍

Glamournailart 💕💕

Leave a Reply

