Animal Day

image

Kitties by @glamournailart

October the 4th is Animal Day

This day we have to think about the animals and try to make an effort to take care very well off them.
Not just 1 day but all 365 days of the year.

A pet is ‘real’ and has feelings, when you buy it you have to take care of it for all it’s life !
If you’re not willing to do that just buy a teddy bear.

After all this ‘moral’ talk , now more about my nails πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

My animal day nails for #nailartchallengeoctober on Instagram

I painted some funny kitties 🐱🐈🐱🐈🐱 because I love cats and I really like doing this design.
I’m wearing my owl ring because animal day is about the well being of all animals,  pets and wild animals 💕
🐕🐶🐩🐈🐱🐀🐁🐭🐹🐢🐇🐰🐓🐔🐣🐤🐥🐦🐏🐑🐐🐺🐃🐂🐄🐮🐴🐗🐖🐷🐸🐍🐼🐧🐘🐨🐒🐵🐆🐯🐻🐡🐫🐪🐊🐳🐋🐟🐠🐛🐞🐝🐙🐬🐲

Glamournailart 💕💕

2 thoughts on “Animal Day

Leave a Reply

