Review Waterdecals Born pretty Store

I got the amazing change to review 3 products from http://bornprettystore.com Thanks again !!!
This is the second item I’m reviewing,Β  waterdecals.

Don’t forget to use code AUUX31 to get 10% discount when you order something from http://bornprettystore.com

image

Waterdecals - review by @glamournailart

It was the first time I used waterdecals so I admit I looked on YouTube how to use it πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
But in fact it was kinda easy.

I received a sheet with a beautiful roses pattern, it was packed in a little plastic bag.
I cutted out a part of the waterdecal so it would fit my nail or cutted it in the shape I wanted, triangle for example.

That’s the advantage of using a full sheet of waterdecals, you can cut it in any shape you want.

First I painted my nails pink and let them dry well.
Than I took the piece of waterdecal I cut out and placed it in a little bowl of water till it was completely wet.
After that I softly removed the decal from the paper and placed it on my nail.

The decal was very easy to replace on my nails without breaking or cracking.
I was very happy with the result and added some rhinestones to finish my mani.

Oh before I forget to tell you, after you place the decal on your nail, let it dry for a minute or two and than add topcoat !

image

Close - up of the waterdecals I reviewed

Here a macro shot of my nails with the decals on it.
I think it’s a very classy pattern.

I really enjoyed trying out a nailproduct I haven’t used before.

If you wanna try this decals too, go check out BornPrettyStore Waterdecals 15389
They cost €1,49 for 1 sheet and are available in 2 colors.
Also don’t forget to use code AUUX31 to get 10% discount, I know I keep telling you that but if the code is used 10 times Born Pretty Store will host a giveaway on my page, so it’s in your benefit too to use it πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Glamournailart

Leave a Reply

