Review dried flowers from bornprettystore.com

First of all I wanna thank http://bornprettystore.com for giving me the change to review some wonderfull products.
You should go check out their shop and use the code AUUX31 to get 10 % discount !!!

I selected the dried flowers and some waterdecals to review,ย  I will tell you more about the waterdecals in a next post,ย  but first the dried flowers

image

When I opened the package I was amazed by how beautiful and classy this dried flowers were packed.
12 colors each in a different small transparant box with a screw cap.

image

Each box contains 3 pieces of dried flowers. They look very delicate and soft but are not fragily, you can touch them without breaking them.

image

I decided to try the bright blue flowers, to match my blue mani.
I softly picked up a flower and cut it in the right size, so it would fit my nail.
I placed the dried flower on wet polish and pressed it down gently.
It looked GORGEOUS, so delicate and lovely. I totally adore it, so tiny and elegant.

image

image

image

Macro shot of the dried flower on my nail (by @glamournailart)

Hope you all liked this review, I really adore this dried flowers and enjoyed working with them. More designs coming up soon ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Glamournailart

4 thoughts on “Review dried flowers from bornprettystore.com

Leave a Reply

