Little flower nails

image

Sweet little flower nails made by @glamournailart

🌼🌼 Sweet little flowers 🌼🌼

When I was on the instagram page of @lynieczka http://instagram.com/lynieczka I just fell in love with all her great designs and tutorials.
So I wanted to recreate one of her beautiful designs and give it a bit of my own

glamournailart

touch  πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

So here it is 🌼🌼🌼 I really enjoyed making this delicate mani 💕💕

For both greens I used Catrice polish.
The light, mint green is  ‘Minter Wonderland’ and  the dark green on the  ringfinger is ‘Huge Moss’
Both smooth polishes with a big brush.  I applied 2 coats to get the effect on the picture. 

I handpainted the little white flowers 🌼🌼🌼 using Sally Hansen ‘White Out’ and dotting tools.
I will tell you more about the dotting tools I’m using in a next post πŸ™‚ so keep posted πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Little flower nails

Leave a Reply

