Flowers

image

Totally in love with how this mani matches the πŸ’πŸ’ lemur πŸ’πŸ’ I made using loombands πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’–

I used Rimmel ‘Fizzy Applelicious’ 🍏🍏🍏 texture polish for the background.
For the flowers I used MUA ‘Bold Blue’ andΒ  Sally Hansen ‘Peach Beach’

Review of the polish I used

image

Rimmel Sweetie Crush ‘Fizzy Applelicious’ 🍏
A very beautiful polish. When I saw this cute color in the store I totally wanted to have it ;);)
It has a nice brush, that applies very well. It’s not a real texture polish because the texture is very subtle. You see it but when you touch it it feels more smooth than other texture polishes.
You have to apply 2 or 3 coats to get the color in the bottle.
I solved this by using a white coat under this polish. That gives a great effect.

MUA ‘Bold Blue’
This polish has a thin and elegant brush. Smooth polish but only after using 3 or 4 coats you get the color of the bottle.
For painting the flowers this was a great polish. I used a dottingtool to apply the polish, so for the flowers 1 coat was enough ☺

Sally Hansen ‘Peach Beach’
I totally love all the polish by Sally Hansen cause it has a great formula and it stays on your nails for about a week without chipping πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
One coat is enough to get the color from the bottle.
I also used a dottingtool to paint this color of flowers 🌸🌸🌸🌸

Leave a Reply

