Purple love

image

Purple love - nailart by @glamournailart

Today I decided to try out the new polish I bought at action, from the brand ‘So Me’
It was a set of a bottle of polish and a little bottle of velvet flocking powder. It was a cheap set, only € 1,39 , so I didn’t had high expectations, in fact I only bought it for the velvet powder … BUT the polish turned out to be GREAT.
It applies very well and the color is very intense.

Of course I had to by all sets πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ so I bought purple, red and white. Specially the red polish looks amazing πŸ™‚ but … more about that one in a next episode πŸ˜‰

The velvet flocking powder applies very well because they added a little brush, so you can just simply brush it all over the nail πŸ™‚

image

Polish and crushed velvet I used for this mani

To make the mani complete I added some neon studs and rhinestone bows.

The bottle I’m holding on the picture is Maybelline neons collection, I’m holding this cause it matches so great with the studs.

Glamournailart

5 thoughts on “Purple love

Leave a Reply

