Gold

image

Instagram @glamournailart

Gold & Black = a glamorous combo

As a base I used Catrice ‘Black For Gold’ of the Catrice Limited Edition Carnival of Colors.
Wich is a great black, you only need 1 coat to get a total egal coverage. 

On the pointer and the pinkie I added O.P.I. ‘Gold Shatter’ , I applied a really thin coat, wich gave a subtle crackle effect β™‘β™₯

I added black and gold caviar beads from Pink Tease on the middle finger and finished with a heart shaped stud (alliexpress.com) on my ringfinger.

The rings I’m wearing I bought in H&M

Glamournailart

2 thoughts on “Gold

Leave a Reply

